Jamie Oliver’s spring lamb shepherd’s pie

My girlfriends mother came round for dinner the other night, and I was instructed she likes shepherd’s pie. Therefore, I thought I would try Jamie Oliver’s spring lamb shepherd’s pie (out of season), admittedly. While mine doesn’t look as rosemary spiked, the herds were in there, an this was a really pleasing pie that went down really well both for dinner and lunch the next day.

I would recommend this recipe to anyone, it’s quick, easy to cook and tastes great.

 

Leave a Reply

