Jamie Oliver’s sausage fusilli and creamy garden salad recipe

I shan’t post the recipe and method here, because you should buy Jamie’s 15 Minute Meals for all his delicious recipes, but let me say a few things about the latest 15 minute meal from J-dog that I have enjoyed, this time, his delicious ‘sausage fusilli and creamy garden salad’ recipe.

The essence of 15 Minute Meals as a consumer is not only to cook healthy food quickly, but it’s to understand flavour combinations and ‘build food stories’. This recipe probably took me around 25 minutes, but I wasn’t in a rush, and that included getting all my bits ready. I copied the recipe exactly, other than the final drizzle of balsamic and my misses isn’t keen on lots of balsamic.

This is an excellent one for the winter and is packed of flavour.

 

Leave a Reply

